Lochem

  • Fysiotherapie de Brug
    Frederieke Huizinga, fysiotherapeut, frederieke.huizinga@ftlochem.nl
    Lobke de Gooijer, fysiotherapeut, lobke.de.gooijer@ftlochem.nl
  • Sensire
    Naomi Heutinck, diëtist, n.heutinck@sensire.nl
    Gudine Meijsing, diëtist, g.meijsing@sensire.nl
  • Krachtvoer Voedingsadvies
    Ellen Huisman, diëtist
    ellen@krachtvoeradvies.nl
  • Diëtist Schenkels
    Susanne Schenkels, diëtist en leefstijlcoach
    info@dietistschenkels.nl
  • Fysiotherapie Lochem
    Niek ten Dam, Fysiotherapeut
    niek.ten.dam@ftlochem.nl